Board of Directors

Shawn White Headshot

Shawn White

Xcel Energy

Board Chair

Elois Thomas Headshot

E'Lois Thomas, Ph.D.

Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics (SEEL) 

Vice Chair

nathan baer headshot

Nathan Baer

Staples Energy


Brandon Renaud Headshot

Brandon Renaud

Columbia Water & Light


Kristol Simms Headshot

Kristol Whatly Simms

Ameren Illinois

Board Member

Dan York Headshot

Dan York

American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)

Board Member

Jamie Fitzke Headshot

Jamie Fitzke

Center for Energy and the Environment

Board Member

Sarah Moskowitz Headshot

Sarah Moskowitz

Citizens Utility Board

Board Member

Denise Munoz Headshot

Denise Munoz


Board Member

John Boladian Headshot

John Boladian


Board Member

Cliff Haefke Headshot

Cliff Haefke

Energy Resources Center 

Board Member

Brian File Headshot

Brian File


Board Member

Paige Knutsen Headshot

Paige Knutsen

Franklin Energy

Board Member

jeff erickson's headshot

Jeff Erickson


Board Member

Catul Kiti Headshot

Catul Kiti


Board Member

Kelly Mulder Headshot

Kelly Mulder

Illume Advising

Board Member

Brandy Brown Headshot

Dr. Brandy Brown

Michigan Agency for Energy

Board Member

Anthony Fryer Headshot

Anthony Fryer

Minnesota Department of Commerce

Board Member

Christina Pagnusat Headshot

Christina Pagnusat

People's Gas and North Shore Gas (WEC Energy Group)

Board Member

jolene sheil headshot

Jolene A. Sheil

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

Board Member

Marge Anderson Headshot

Marge Anderson


Board Member

Scott Steiner Headshot

Scott Steiner


Board Member

Vinoth Kumar Sekar's headshot

Vinoth Kumar Sekar


Board Member