MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
CenterPoint Energy2004
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Dayton Power & Light 2011
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Green Home Experts2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Peoples Gas2010
Resource Innovation Institute2019
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
The Climate Registry2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000