MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
Accelerated Innovations2017
Alliance to Save Energy2003
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
American Efficient2018
Applied Energy Group2019
ARCA, Inc.2007
Argonne National Laboratory2011
Blue Line Innovations2018
Bradford White Corporation2019
BrightLine Group2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
Celia Johnson Consulting2018
Center for Energy and Environment2004
CenterPoint Energy2004
Chicago Bungalow Association2018
Citizens Utility Board2011
City of Chicago2004
City of Cleveland2015
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
D+R International2011
Daikin North America LLC2019
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
DTE Energy2009
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Embertec USA, LLC 2016
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Federation, Inc. (EFI)2007
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Erthe Energy Solutions2018
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Franklin Energy2008
Fresh Energy2018
Frontier Energy2017
Fujitsu General America, Inc. 2014
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Green Home Experts2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Itron, Inc. 2009
Lennox Industries2018
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
Michigan Saves2018
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC2010
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)2016
National Energy Foundation2015
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
NMR Group, Inc.2018
North Shore Gas2010
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Panasonic, HVAC Division2019
Pearl Certification2018
Peoples Gas2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Philips Lighting2012
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovations2016
Rheem Manufacturing2019
Rivenoak Consulting, Inc.2018
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Technical Consumer Products, Inc.2005
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Thermostat Recycling Corporation2018
Trane Technologies2017
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
Village of Oak Park2018
Walker-Miller Energy Services2019
We Energies2019
West Monroe Partners2014
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000