MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Applied Energy Group2019
BrightLine Group2019
Cascade Energy2017
Celia Johnson Consulting2018
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
D+R International2011
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Federation, Inc. (EFI)2007
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Management Solutions, Inc.2019
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Sciences2020
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Erthe Energy Solutions2018
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Itron, Inc. 2009
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Saves2018
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Nexant, Inc.2010
NMR Group, Inc.2018
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovation Institute2019
Resource Innovations2016
Rivenoak Consulting, Inc.2018
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
The Climate Registry2015
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
Wabash Valley Power Alliance2004
We Energies2019
West Monroe Partners2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018