MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Applied Energy Group2019
BrightLine Group2019
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Energy Federation, Inc. (EFI)2007
Energy Management Solutions, Inc.2019
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Frontier Energy2017
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Itron, Inc. 2009
Leidos 2010
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Nicor Gas2012
NMR Group, Inc.2018
North Shore Gas2010
Pearl Certification2018
Peoples Gas2010
Resource Innovation Institute2019
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
The Climate Registry2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000