MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
ARCA, Inc.2007
Center for Energy and Environment2004
CenterPoint Energy2004
Chicago Bungalow Association2018
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
CMC Energy Services2018
Consumers Energy2010
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
DNV GL2005
Duke Energy2006
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Solutions2017
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Franklin Energy2008
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
Michigan Saves2018
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
National Energy Foundation2015
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovations2016
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Staples Energy2008
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Walker-Miller Energy Services2019
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019