MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
Alliance to Save Energy2003
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
American Efficient2018
Applied Energy Group2019
Argonne National Laboratory2011
BrightLine Group2019
Cascade Energy2017
Celia Johnson Consulting2018
Citizens Utility Board2011
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Combined Heat and Power Alliance2014
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
D+R International2011
DNV GL2005
E Source2010
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Federation, Inc. (EFI)2007
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Management Solutions, Inc.2019
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Sciences2020
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Erthe Energy Solutions2018
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Fresh Energy2018
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Itron, Inc. 2009
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Saves2018
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)2016
Nexant, Inc.2010
NMR Group, Inc.2018
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovation Institute2019
Resource Innovations2016
Rivenoak Consulting, Inc.2018
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
The Climate Registry2015
The DesignLights Consortium2018
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
West Monroe Partners2014
WPPI Energy2018