MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
Accelerated Innovations2017
AEP Ohio2009
Agentis Energy2011
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Efficient2018
Applied Energy Group2019
Argonne National Laboratory2011
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Frontier Energy2017
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Lockheed Martin 2009
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Nexant, Inc.2010
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Peoples Gas2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000