MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
ARCA, Inc.2007
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
Center for Energy and Environment2004
CenterPoint Energy2004
Chicago Bungalow Association2018
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
D+R International2011
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Solutions2017
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Franklin Energy2008
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Saves2018
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
National Energy Foundation2015
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Peoples Gas2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovations2016
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Staples Energy2008
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Wabash Valley Power Alliance2004
Walker-Miller Energy Services2019
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000