MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Management Solutions, Inc.2019
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Ingersoll Rand2017
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Peoples Gas2010
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Innovations2016
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Staples Energy2008
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
Walker-Miller Energy Services2019
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000