MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Blue Line Innovations2018
Bradford White Corporation2019
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Daikin North America LLC2019
Dayton Power & Light 2011
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Embertec USA, LLC 2016
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Fujitsu General America, Inc. 2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Ingersoll Rand2017
Itron, Inc. 2009
Lennox Industries2018
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC2010
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Philips Lighting2012
Resource Innovation Institute2019
Rheem Manufacturing2019
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Technical Consumer Products, Inc.2005
The Climate Registry2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000