MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
Blue Line Innovations2018
Bradford White Corporation2019
CenterPoint Energy2004
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Daikin North America LLC2019
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Embertec USA, LLC 2016
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Fujitsu General America, Inc. 2014
Green Home Experts2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Ingersoll Rand2017
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Itron, Inc. 2009
Lennox Industries2018
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC2010
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Peoples Gas2010
Philips Lighting2012
Rheem Manufacturing2019
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Technical Consumer Products, Inc.2005
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000