MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
American Efficient2018
Argonne National Laboratory2011
CenterPoint Energy2004
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
D+R International2011
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Solutions2017
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Saves2018
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Peoples Gas2010
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovation Institute2019
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
The Climate Registry2015
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000