MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
Alliance to Save Energy2003
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Argonne National Laboratory2011
CenterPoint Energy2004
Citizens Utility Board2011
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Combined Heat and Power Alliance2014
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Dayton Power & Light 2011
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Fresh Energy2018
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Green Home Experts2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Mountain Association2016
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Peoples Gas2010
Polyisocyanurate Insulation Manufacturers Association2020
Resource Innovation Institute2019
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
The Climate Registry2015
The DesignLights Consortium2018
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000