MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
Alliance to Save Energy2003
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
ARCA, Inc.2007
Argonne National Laboratory2011
Blue Line Innovations2018
Bradford White Corporation2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
Center for Energy and Environment2004
Chicago Bungalow Association2018
Citizens Utility Board2011
City of Chicago2004
City of Cleveland2015
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
CMC Energy Services2018
Combined Heat and Power Alliance2014
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
D+R International2011
Daikin North America LLC2019
DNV GL2005
DTE Energy2009
E Source2010
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Embertec USA, LLC 2016
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Solutions2017
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Franklin Energy2008
Fresh Energy2018
Frontier Energy2017
Fujitsu General America, Inc. 2014
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Itron, Inc. 2009
Leidos 2010
Lennox Industries2018
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Saves2018
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC2010
Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)2016
National Energy Foundation2015
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Oracle Utilities2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Philips Lighting2012
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovation Institute2019
Resource Innovations2016
Rheem Manufacturing2019
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Staples Energy2008
Technical Consumer Products, Inc.2005
The Climate Registry2015
The DesignLights Consortium2018
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Trane Technologies2017
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Village of Oak Park2018
Walker-Miller Energy Services2019
We Energies2019
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000