MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Green Home Experts2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Peoples Gas2010
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000