MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
Accelerated Innovations2017
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Efficient2018
Applied Energy Group2019
BrightLine Group2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
CenterPoint Energy2004
Chicago Bungalow Association2018
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
D+R International2011
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Federation, Inc. (EFI)2007
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Management Solutions, Inc.2019
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Erthe Energy Solutions2018
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Franklin Energy2008
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Itron, Inc. 2009
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Saves2018
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC2010
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)2016
Nicor Gas2012
NMR Group, Inc.2018
North Shore Gas2010
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Pearl Certification2018
Peoples Gas2010
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovations2016
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Staples Energy2008
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Vectren Indiana South2016
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
Wabash Valley Power Alliance2004
We Energies2019
West Monroe Partners2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000