MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
Accelerated Innovations2017
Agentis Energy2011
Ameren Illinois2010
American Efficient2018
Applied Energy Group2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
City of Chicago2004
City of Cleveland2015
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
Columbia Water and Light 2008
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Frontier Energy2017
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nexant, Inc.2010
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Village of Oak Park2018
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000