MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Applied Energy Group2019
ARCA, Inc.2007
Argonne National Laboratory2011
Blue Line Innovations2018
Bradford White Corporation2019
BrightLine Group2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
Celia Johnson Consulting2018
Center for Energy and Environment2004
CenterPoint Energy2004
Chicago Bungalow Association2018
Citizens Utility Board2011
City of Chicago2004
City of Cleveland2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
E Source2010
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Evergy (Formerly KCP&L + Westar)2016
Franklin Energy2008
Fresh Energy2018
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
Michigan Saves2018
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Mountain Association2016
National Energy Foundation2015
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
NMR Group, Inc.2018
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Peoples Gas2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Philips Lighting2012
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovation Institute2019
Resource Innovations2016
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Staples Energy2008
The Climate Registry2015
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Thermostat Recycling Corporation2018
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Utilivate Technologies, LLC2020
Verdatek Solutions LLC2020
Village of Oak Park2018
Walker-Miller Energy Services2019
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000