12th Annual Inspiring Efficiency Awards – Leadership

Rick Sites

The Inspiring Leadership in Energy Efficiency Award is presented to the organization or individual who has served as a strong leader in support of energy efficiency in their city, state, region, company or community. Candidates may include state and local political leaders, regulatory officials, legislators, state agency directors, corporations or other policymakers who have been exceptional in their support of energy efficiency.

Congratulations to all this year’s nominees:

  • Brad Casemier – Owens Corning
  • Tahseena Kahn – Energy Managers, Inc.
  • Rob Kelter – Environmental Law & Policy Center
  • Rick Sites- Ohio Hospital Association
  • Smart Utility Systems
  • Janet Streff – Minnesota Dept. of Commerce Office of Energy
  • Craig Sieben – Sieben Energy Associates

We’ll be announcing the winner of this award at the Inspiring Efficiency Awards Dinner and Gala during the Midwest Energy Solutions Conference, February 25th at the Chicago Hilton and Towers. Help us honor all the IEA nominees by purchasing your tickets here.