MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
AEP Ohio2009
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Argonne National Laboratory2011
Bradford White Corporation2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
Celia Johnson Consulting2018
Center for Energy and Environment2004
CenterPoint Energy2004
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
D+R International2011
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Erthe Energy Solutions2018
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Franklin Energy2008
Fresh Energy2018
Frontier Energy2017
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Green Home Experts2014
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Lockheed Martin 2009
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Agency for Energy - Michigan Energy Office2006
Michigan Saves2018
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Milepost Consulting, SPC2019
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Department of Economic Development2000
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Navigant Consulting, Inc.2003
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nicor Gas2012
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Panasonic, HVAC Division2019
Peoples Gas2010
Philips Lighting2012
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Innovations2016
Rivenoak Consulting, Inc.2018
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
The Climate Registry2015
The National Energy Improvement Fund (NEIF)2015
Upper Peninsula Power Company2019
Vectren Indiana South2016
Village of Oak Park2018
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
WPPI Energy2018
Xcel Energy2000