MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
A.O. Smith2017
Accelerated Innovations2017
AEP Ohio2009
Agentis Energy2011
Alliance for Industrial Efficiency2014
Alliance to Save Energy2003
Alliant Energy2004
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
ARCA, Inc.2007
Association for Energy Affordability2014
Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives2005
Blackstone Group2012
Cascade Energy2017
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
Center for EcoTechnology2017
Center for Energy and Environment2004
CenterPoint Energy2004
Citizens Utility Board2011
City of Chicago2004
City of Cleveland2015
City of Columbus2015
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
City Water, Light & Power2007
Columbia Water and Light 2008
Commonwealth Edison2000
Consumers Energy2010
Cooperative Educational Service Agency 10 (CESA 10)2016
D+R International2011
Dayton Power & Light 2011
DNV GL2005
DTE Energy2009
Duke Energy2006
E Source2010
East Kentucky Power Cooperative 2012
Eaton's Cooper Lighting 2014
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Embertec USA, LLC 2016
Energy Education Council2007
Energy Federation, Inc. (EFI)2007
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Masters2013
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Solutions2017
Energy Stewards International (ESI)2007
EnergySavvy 2011
EnerNOC 2010
Enlighted, Inc. 2016
FirstFuel Software2010
Franklin Energy Services 2008
Frontier Energy2017
Fujitsu General America, Inc. 2014
Future Energy Enterprises, LLC2009
GDS Associates2009
GE Lighting 2014
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Green Home Experts2014
Group O, Inc.2018
Harcourt Brown & Carey2015
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Hoosier Energy2007
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Indianapolis Power & Light Company 2003
Ingersoll Rand2017
Inova Energy Group2014
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Itron, Inc. 2009
Kentucky Department for Energy Development and Independence2014
Leidos Engineering2010
Lime Energy2012
Lincus, Inc. 2016
Lockheed Martin Energy2009
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Madison Gas and Electric2018
MegaLight, Inc.2017
Michaels Energy2011
Michigan Agency for Energy - Michigan Energy Office2006
Michigan Electric Cooperatives Association2009
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation2007
Minnesota Power2014
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Missouri Department of Economic Development2000
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating 2010
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)2016
National Energy Foundation2015
Navigant Consulting, Inc.2003
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nexant, Inc.2010
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Office of Ohio Consumers' Counsel2006
Ohio Development Services Agency Office of Energy2004
Ohio's Electric Cooperatives2014
Opinion Dynamics Corporation 2008
Oracle - Opower2010
Owensboro Municipal Utilities2017
Peoples Gas2010
Performance Services2016
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Philips Lighting2012
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Renovate America 2016
Residential Science Resources, LLC2015
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovations2016
SEMCO Energy Gas Company2014
Simple Energy2017
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency2004
Staples Energy2008
Sustainable Engineering Group2016
Technical Consumer Products, Inc.2005
Tendril, Inc.2014
Tetra Tech, Inc.2011
The Climate Registry2015
The Weidt Group2001
TRC Energy Services2017
TSI Energy Solutions2012
Vectren Indiana South2016
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation (VEIC)2015
W.Va. Office of Energy2017
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
West Monroe Partners2014
Whisker Labs2016
Willdan Energy Solutions2012
Wisconsin Energy Conservation Corporation (WECC)2005
Wisconsin State Energy Office2014
Xcel Energy2000
Ygrene Energy Fund2018