MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
A-TEC Energy2011
A.O. Smith2017
Accelerated Innovations2017
Alliance for Industrial Efficiency2014
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives2005
Cascade Energy2017
Center for EcoTechnology2017
Citizens Utility Board2011
City of Chicago2004
City Water, Light & Power2007
CMC Energy Services2018
Commonwealth Edison2000
D+R International2011
DNV GL2005
E Source2010
Eaton's Cooper Lighting 2014
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Elevate Energy2017
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Masters2013
ENGIE Insight2003
FirstFuel Software2010
Franklin Energy Services 2008
Frontier Energy2017
Fujitsu General America, Inc. 2014
Geothermal Alliance of Illinois2011
Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO)2014
Group O, Inc.2018
Harcourt Brown & Carey2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Inova Energy Group2014
Itron, Inc. 2009
Leidos Engineering2010
Lime Energy2012
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Missouri Botanical Garden's EarthWays Center2009
Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating 2010
Morgan Marketing Partners2010
National Energy Foundation2015
Navigant Consulting, Inc.2003
Nexant, Inc.2010
Nicor Gas2012
North Shore Gas2010
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council (NEEC)2008
Opinion Dynamics Corporation 2008
Oracle - Opower2010
Peoples Gas2010
Philips Lighting2012
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Action Programs2012
Resource Innovations2016
Simple Energy2017
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics, LLC (SEEL)2012
Staples Energy2008
Tetra Tech, Inc.2011
The Weidt Group2001
TRC Energy Services2017
TSI Energy Solutions2012
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation (VEIC)2015
Wabash Valley Power Association2004
West Monroe Partners2014
Willdan Energy Solutions2012
Ygrene Energy Fund2018