MEEA members

Member List

MEEA MembersMember Since
Accelerated Innovations2017
Agentis Energy2011
Ameren Illinois2010
American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy (ACEEE)2000
American Efficient2018
Applied Energy Group2019
Cedar Falls Utilities2011
City Utilities of Springfield, MO2015
DTE Energy2009
E Source2010
Edison Foundation Institute for Electric Innovation2009
Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions2019
Energy Insight, Inc. 2015
Energy Resources Center at UIC 2000
Energy Solutions2017
EnergyX Solutions Inc2019
Evergreen Consulting Group2018
Frontier Energy2017
Home Performance Coalition 2015
Honeywell Smart Grid Solutions 2014
Illinois EPA2017
Indiana Office of Energy Development2014
Iowa Economic Development Authority 2014
Leidos 2010
Lime Energy2012
Louisville Gas & Electric Company and Kentucky Utilities (LGE KU)2012
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy2006
Mid-West Energy Research Consortium (M-WERC)2015
MidAmerican Energy Company2006
Minnesota Department of Commerce 2000
Missouri Department of Natural Resources – Division of Energy2000
Missouri Energy Initiative 2014
Nebraska Energy Office2014
Nexant, Inc.2010
Office of Energy Policy, Division of Energy Assistance for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet2014
Oracle Utilities2010
Performance Systems Development (PSD)2018
Power TakeOff, Inc.2017
Resource Innovation Institute2019
Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative2017
South Dakota Bureau of Administration , Energy Management Office2014
The Climate Registry2015
We Energies2019
West Virginia Office of Energy2017
Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation2014
Wisconsin Public Service2019
Xcel Energy2000