16th Annual Inspiring Efficiency Awards

awardees accepting the Inspiring Efficiency Innovation award
MEEA Events


Chicago, IL

Each year, the Inspiring Efficiency Awards recognize Midwest leaders who deliver groundbreaking advancements in energy efficiency in five categories: Leadership, Education, Impact, Marketing, and Innovation.

Nominations are now being accepted through Friday, September 13, 2019. 

The awards are presented at our Annual Inspiring Efficiency Awards Dinner & Gala during the Midwest Energy Solutions Conference. This year's event will be held February 27, 2020 at the Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile. 

Learn More